Bem-vindo visitante de outro país!

GET IN TOUCH

Want to know more about us?
Visit our showroom
and meet the team.

SHOWROOM

LARGO DE SANTOS, 11
BLOCO 1,0 A/B
1200-109 LISBON
PORTUGAL

WORKING HOURS

Mon to Fri: 10:00 - 19:00
Sat: 11:00 - 17:00



+351 968 926 683
INFO@SERVANT.PT

MOLTENI&C FLAGSHIP STORE

AV. DA LIBERDADE, 254
1250-143 LISBON
PORTUGAL

WORKING HOURS

Mon to Fri: 10:00 - 20:00
Sat and Sun: 11:00 - 17:00



+351 926 030 765 
LISBON@MOLTENIGROUP.COM

TEAM

FACES BEHIND THE SCENES

Anastasia Kurash
Founder and CEO
Anastasia Kurash
Filippo Verdiani
Business Development Manager
Filippo Verdiani

filippo@servant.pt
+351 925 434 120

Carlota Porto de Barros
General manager MOLTENI&C FLAGSHIP STORE
Carlota Porto de Barros

carlota@servant.pt
+351 919 638 279

Zoe Volkova
Architect & Interior Designer
Zoe Volkova

zoe@servant.pt
+351 961 864 991

Duarte Santos
Interior Designer
Duarte Santos

duarte@servant.pt
+351 916 159 947

Marta Pinto
Interior Designer
Marta Pinto

marta@servant.pt
+351 916 907 222

Eleonora Maggioni
Interior & Spatial Designer
Eleonora Maggioni

eleonora@servant.pt
+351 925 433 875

Misha Shatov
Architect & Interior Designer
Misha Shatov

misha.shatov@servant.pt
+351 920 081 278

Lis Locci
Architect & Interior Designer
Lis Locci

lis@servant.pt
+351 934 890 359

Claudia Redweik
Architect and Interior Designer
Claudia Redweik

claudia@servant.pt
+351 968 016 530

Kelly Lima
Interior Designer
Kelly Lima

kelly@servant.pt
+351 910 561 334

Alexandra Fedorovich
Logistics Manager
Alexandra Fedorovich

alexandra@servant.pt
+351 926 715 965

Jeroen Henckens
Marketing Manager
Jeroen Henckens

jeroen@servant.pt
+351 913 311 363

Polina Buneeva
Digital Marketing Analyst
Polina Buneeva

polina@servant.pt
+351 936 979 724

Irina Leite Velho
Administrator
Irina Leite Velho

irina@servant.pt
+351 968 926 683

 

X
SERVANT